Search
Close this search box.

ما الذي يدفع المرأة للهروب من علاقة؟

شرح عميق لأسباب ابتعاد النساء عن العلاقات

woman

لماذا توقفت عن الرد على رسائلي؟ لماذا توقفت عن الرد على اتصالاتي؟ المرأة لا تقدم ختام عاطفي، بل ستتخلص منك فجأة، وهذا يعني أن انعدامها اتجاهك كان سيئًا. فلماذا لا تجلس مع نفسك وتتساءل ما الذي لم يعجبها فيك؟ نظرًا للواقع أن ليس الجميع قادرًا على رؤية عيوبه الخاصة، قررنا أن نفعل الأمر بشكل مختلف. سألنا مجموعة من السيدات الشابات: متى قررتِ أنه حان الوقت للابتعاد عنه؟ لذا، من فضلك، اخرج ورقة وابدأ في تدوين الملاحظات.

المزيف

woman
Image courtesy: Leonardo DiCaprio (movie: Catch Me if You Can)

لقد رأينا جميعًا ذلك الرجل في مراحل مختلفة من حياتنا. لدى (ندا 25 سنة) الكثير لتقوله حول الرجل المزيف. “لماذا تتظاهر بأنك شخص لست عليه؟ حقًا لماذا؟” كان هناك ذلك الرجل الذي رأت فيه إمكانيات، لكنها لم تمض وقتًا طويلًا حتى وضعته في قائمة سوداء. “أكره عندما أجلس مع أي شخص عمومًا، ليس فقط ذلك الرجل، الذي يكذب عن وضعه الاجتماعي أو المالي، لأنه لماذا؟، لن تفوز بجائزة لو كنت في فئة أعلى.”ذلك الرجل لم يكن يتظاهر بالثراء فحسب، بل كان يتظاهر بشخصية، تعرف هذا النوع من الشخص، أليس كذلك؟” الرجال المزيفون لا يحتاجون إلى شرح كبير، لدينا مُستشعر لهم. نحن نعرف أنك تكذب، لذا، من فضلك، كن صريحا أكثر. هذا أفضل بالنسبة لك.

محور الكون!

woman
Image courtesy: Isaiah Washington (show: Grey’s Anatomy)

هؤلاء الرجال ليسوا سوى لا. لماذا تعتقد أنك مركز الكون عندما لست كذلك بالتأكيد؟ نحن النساء نشمئز من هؤلاء الفتيات الذين يبحثون دائمًا عن الانتباه، ولكن عندما يكون الرجل الذي يفعل ذلك هو، بالاشمئزاز لا يكفي، نقوم بحظره. لديها قائمة طويلة من هؤلاء الرجال. “عندما كنت أصغر سناً، كنت أقع في غرام الرجال مثل هؤلاء، معتقدة أنهم جذابون عندما لم يكونوا كذلك بالمرة.” (منة 29 سنة )”أتذكر أحدهم الذي كنت أواعد في بدايات العشرينات، كانت كارثة، لم يتوقف عن جعل كل شيء حول نفسه.” هل تعرف الشعور عندما تكون في منافسة مع شخص ما، ليس أي شخص، صديقك؟ عندما تكون مع صديقك ويجعل نفسه محور الاهتمام، فقط اهرب!

زير النساء

woman
Image courtesy: Eric Dane (show: Grey’s Anatomy)

لا، لا، لا، هل ذكرنا ذلك؟ لا! (سارة، 34 عامًا)، تقول: “الآن أنا في سن كافي لأعرف أن حتى أن تكون صديقًا لهذا النوع من الرجال هو إضاعة للوقت.”عندما كنت في سن المراهقة، كان الرجال الذين يحيطون أنفسهم بالفتيات في كل مكان، وكان صديقي السابق من بينهم.” كانت مواعدة هذا الرجل تفرغ من تقدير نفسها وتعتبر عاملًا محفزًا للاضطرابات. الحقيقة الحزينة هي أن هؤلاء الرجال هم الأكثر انعدام الأمن، فهم يخفون ذلك بشكل جيد.

رجل بلا ملامح محددة

woman
Image courtesy: Jude Law (movie: Closer)

نوع “أنا لا أعرف ماذا أريد”، نعرفهم. شكرًا لك، قد تكون جذابًا، لكن لا. قد يثيرك ما تقوله (مريم، 38 عامًا)، لأنه معقول للغاية. “كنا معًا لخمس سنوات، ويوم واحد استيقظ ليخبرني بأنه حقًا لا يعرف ماذا يريد،”فقط كان يفسخ العلاقة، وكان الأمر على ما يرام في الواقع، لكن لماذا؟” لماذا تورط نفسك في علاقة مع شخص عندما ليس لديك خطط واضحة للخطوة التالية؟ الحياة نفسها تبدو مشكوكًا فيها في هذه اللحظة. “هل كانت أنا التي لم تجعله واثقًا من ما يريد؟”

عبر جميع الفئات العمرية، تتبادل النساء مجموعة من القصص حول الرجال الذين عبروا طريقنا، سواء كنا نجتمع لتناول وجبة فطور بسيطة أو عشاء حميم. وسط الضحك والتآخي، يتحول الحديث بالضرورة إلى تلك اللحظات الحاسمة عندما قررنا أو صديقاتنا التخلص من العلاقة. لذا، ما هي النقاط المحورية التي دفعتك أو صديقاتك لاتخاذ هذه الخطوة الشجاعة؟

مشاركة المقالة

مقالات ذات صلة

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية المجانية للحصول على دليلك لاتجاهات الموضة ونقاط الحوار الثقافية وأخبار المشاهير والنصائح الحصرية.

Search
Close this search box.

What Makes a Woman Run Away?

A deep explainer to the reasons why women run away from a relationship

woman

Why did she stop texting? Why did she stop picking up my calls? A woman doesn’t give closure, she’ll just ghost you, and that means the turn-off was bad. So why don’t you sit with yourself and wonder what’s wrong with you that turned her off? Considering the fact not everyone is able to see their own faults, we’ve decided to do it the other way. We’ve asked a group of young ladies: When did you tell yourself it’s time to ghost him? So please, take out a piece of paper and start taking notes. 

A WOMAN HATES THE FAKE ONE

woman
Image courtesy: Leonardo DiCaprio (movie: Catch Me if You Can)

We’ve all seen that guy in different phases of our lives. Nada, 25, has a lot to say about the fake guy. “Why are you faking someone that you’re not, like really why?” There was that guy whom she’d seen potentials with, but it wasn’t long before she’d put him on her black list. “I hate it when I sit with anyone in general, not only that guy, who lies about their social or financial status, because why?, you won’t win a prize were you in a higher category.” “That guy wasn’t only faking wealth, he was faking a character, you know this type of person, right?” Fake guys don’t need much explanation, we have a sensor for them. We know you’re lying, so please, be more of yourself. That’s better for you. 

THE CENTER OF THE UNIVERSE: YOU’RE NOT!

woman
Image courtesy: Isaiah Washington (show: Grey’s Anatomy)

These guys are just a no. Why do you think you’re the center of the universe when you’re definitely not? We women roll our eyes on the scene of this type of girls always fishing for attention, but when it’s a man who’s doing this, eye rolls are never enough, we block him. Menna, 29, has a long list of these guys. “When I was younger, I would fall for guys like this, thinking they were charismatic when they were anything but this.” “I recall that one I used to date in my early twenties, it was a disaster, he wouldn’t stop making everything about himself.” You know the feeling that you’re in a competition with someone, not anyone, your boyfriend? Whenever you’re hanging out with your friends and he makes himself the center of attention, just run!

THE LADIES MAN

woman
Image courtesy: Eric Dane (show: Grey’s Anatomy)

No, no, no, did we mention? NO! Sarah, 34, says: “Now I’m old enough to know that even being friends with this type of guys is a waste of time.” “When I was a teen, guys who surrounded themselves with girls were literally everywhere, and my ex-boyfriend was one of them.” Dating that guy drained her self-esteem and was technically an insecurities-booster. The sad truth is, these guys are most insecure, they’re just hiding it well. 

A WOMAN WANTS THINGS FIGURED OUT

woman
Image courtesy: Jude Law (movie: Closer)

The I don’t know what I want type, we know them. Thank you, you may be handsome, but no. Speaking of these guys, we couldn’t relate to any character in the cinema more than Jude Law as Dan in Closer. Mariam, 38, may trigger you with what she’s saying, because it’s very relatable. “We were together for five years, just for him to wake up one day and tell me he really doesn’t know what he wants,” “He was basically breaking up with me, and it was okay actually, but why?” Why would you involve yourself in a relationship with someone when you don’t have clear plans for the next step? Life itself seems questionable at this moment. “Was it me that didn’t make him sure about what he wants?” 

Across all age groups, us women share a plethora of stories about the men who have crossed our paths, whether we’re gathering for a leisurely brunch or an intimate dinner. Amidst the laughter and camaraderie, the conversation inevitably turns to those pivotal moments when we or our friends made the decision to walk away from a relationship. So, what were the tipping points that led you or your friends to take that brave step?

Share this article

Related articles

Sign up to our free newsletter for your guide to fashion trends, cultural talking points, celebrity profiles and other exclusive insider tips