Search
Close this search box.

دليل الأزياء الراقية الشامل لربيع وصيف 24

نظرة حصرية على آخر الموضات والاتجاهات المفضلة لـ ELLE والتي ستستمر حتى خريف/شتاء 2025

,
صورة برعاية Fendi

صناعة الأزياء الراقية هي صناعة الأزياء بالطلب ومن أجل قلة مختارة ؛ وتُعرَّف بأنها أعلى أشكال صناعة الأزياء.

كشف موسم الأزياء الراقية لربيع وصيف 2024 عن لوحة من التعبيرات الفنية المرحة. وقد احتفى هذا الموسم بالتقنية والحرفية، وأعادها إلى جذورها وأفسح طريقًا للحداثة والابتكار. وفرت الأزياء الراقية، بقواعدها ومؤهلاتها المحددة، فرصة نادرة للمصممين والعلامات التجارية لعرض إبداعاتهم في أسبوع يحتوي على عروض أقل من أسابيع الموضة والأزياء الجاهزة المزدحمة. من الإطلالات الجريئة التي تتميز بالأحجام الكبيرة والحدة إلى الإطلالات الأنثوية ذات الزهور والفيونكات، شمل أسبوع الأزياء الراقية هذا حقًا كل شيء، مما يجعله أحد أكثر الأسابيع جاذبية وروعة منذ سنوات.

استمر في القراءة لاكتشاف الاتجاهات والموضات الرئيسية لموسم الأزياء الراقية لربيع/صيف 2024 والتي تقدم أيضًا الملامح الأولية للموضات والاتجاهات الرئيسية لمجموعات الملابس الجاهزة لخريف/شتاء 2024.

الريش الطائر

في عروض Fendi و Stephane Rolland، تهادت العارضات بثقة على منصة عرض الأزياء بإطلالة كاملة من الريش. وفي نفس الوقت في عروض Dior و Julie De Libranو  Valentino أضاف الريش لمسة بسيطة وغريبة إلى التصميمات المنسقة للفساتين والمعاطف.

الفيونكات والأحجام الجريئة

 صنع Giambattista Valli تصميمات جريئة بملابس ضخمة ملفوفة مثل الفيونكات. وانضم إليه Viktor & Rolf و  Rahul Mishra في تقديم إطلالات مبهرة. وفي Dior، اختارت Maria Grazia Chiuri  مظهرًا أكثر رقة، حيث أضافت فيونكات صغيرة إلى المظهر أحادي اللون.

عالم الباليه

انتقل أحدث الاتجاهات الرائجة على  تيك توك إلى منصة عرض الأزياء حيث تبنى سيمون روشا  في عرض  Jean Paul Gaultier و Virginie Viard في عرض Chanel الجمال الأنثوي إلى أقصى حد من خلال صنع إطلالات أحادية اللون باللون الوردي ومزينة بالفيونكات مع استخدام الكثير من التُل. وتبنى كيم جونز من Fendi نفس الاتجاه ولكن بصورة أقل وأبسط  بفستان شيفون أنيق بسيط.

إغراء التل

مع تبني اتجاه عالم الباليه على أكمل وجه، كان النسيج الذي يستخدمه كثير من المصممين هذا الموسم بلا شك هو التل. في عروض Chanel و Aelis ، قُدِّمَت الأجواء الحالمة باستخدام التل الأبيض. وأضاف Valentino و Ashi Studio لمسة مثيرة باستخدام التل الأسود والمكياج الداكن، مما قدم لمسة متباينة للمظهر شديد الأنثوية.

إطلالة نظيفة جديدة

كان كيم جونز ينظر إلى المستقبل عند تصميم مجموعة الأزياء الراقية من Fendi . وفي نفس الوقت، أعطانا مصممون مثل Alexis Mabille و Antonio Grimaldi لمحة عن المظهر الجديد البسيط لكنه حاد أيضا. حتى القميص الأبيض الذي قُدِّم بشكل مبالغ فيه كما شوهد في عرض  Juana Martin أو معطف جريء معاد تصميمه في عرض Viktor & Rolf ، قدما شكلا جديدا.

نجمة متلألأة

استمرارًا لاحتفالات العام الجديد، كانت الملابس اللامعة هي أكثر الاتجاهات الناجحة والرائجة في عروض الأزياء الراقية في يناير. من فستان Zuhair Murad الفضي اللامع بالكامل إلى تصميمات أخرى تتميز بلمعان أقل حدة وأكثر رقة وبساطة مثل بدلة من Fendi أو بوليرو من Gaurav Gupta، ورأينا أن قطع الملابس اللامعة تناسب كلا الجنسين.

الترتر المثير

واستمرارا في تبني الاتجاه اللامع، اختار المصممون أيضًا الكثير من الترتر هذا الموسم. من الفساتين الفاتنة من تصميم Hany El Behairy إلى البدلات التي تعطي إيحاءا بالقوة والثقة من تصميم Tony Ward ، كان الترتر هو الأكثر رواجا في أسبوع الأزياء الراقية لهذا الموسم. وكان الترتر بدرجات ألوان رقيقة هو المفضل لمزيد من التفسيرات المثيرة.

الكابات الجذابة

واصل Elie Saab صنع القصص الخيالية على منصة عرض الأزياء. بكاب غير متماثل وردي اللون وآخر بلون اللافندر من الشيفون، سارت العارضات على منصة عرض الأزياء وهن يبدون ساحرات أكثر من أي وقت. وقد ظهرت عارضات  Elie Saab وGeorges Hobeika و Zuhair Murad أيضا على منصة عرض الأزياء بأشكال مختلفة من الكابات، مما أضاف لمسة ساحرة ومهيبة على كل إطلالة.

الزهور المجسمة

“الزهور ؟ للربيع ؟ مبتكرة “. يعرف كل مصمم أزياء هذه الكلمات الأيقونية التي قالتها شخصية ميريل ستريب في فيلم The Devil Wears Prada. وبينما كانت ميراندا بريستلي تقصد السخرية، فإن هذه الأزياء الراقية تحدث ثورة في استخدام الزهور في تزيين الملابس بشكل تقليدي. من Valentino إلى  Imane Ayissi ، أضافت العديد من دور الأزياء الزهور المجسمة إلى تصميماتها ليأخذوا هذا الاتجاه المفضل على مر الزمان إلى مستوى جديد.

الأحمر الجذاب

صنع Georges Hobeika أثوابا رومانسية بلون الحب. فضل Dior البساطة والأناقة، واستخدم درجة داكنة من الأحمر الياقوتي، أما Valentino فاستخدم درجات مختلفة من اللون الأحمر الصريح. من المعروف أن المرأة التي ترتدي اللون الأحمر تجذب انتباه كل من في المكان، لذا احصلي على هذا الإحساس بالتميز والثقة.

مشاركة المقالة

مقالات ذات صلة

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية المجانية للحصول على دليلك لاتجاهات الموضة ونقاط الحوار الثقافية وأخبار المشاهير والنصائح الحصرية.

Search
Close this search box.

The Ultimate Haute Couture SS24 Trend Guide

An exclusive look at ELLE’s favourite trends that will transcend to fall/winter 2024

,
Image courtesy of Fendi

Couture: Made to measure; only for a select few; defined as the highest form of dressmaking.

The haute couture spring/summer 2024 season unfolded a tapestry of artistic and playful expressions. It celebrated technique and artisanship, bringing it back to its roots as a space for newness and innovation. Haute couture, with its specific rules and qualifications, offers a rare opportunity for designers and brands to showcase their creativity in a week with fewer shows than the crammed ready-to-wear fashion weeks. From statement looks full of volume and edge to more feminine looks with flowers and bows – this haute couture week truly had it all, marking it as one of the most captivating in years.

Continue reading to discover the major trends of the couture spring/summer 2024 season that also offer a first taste of the major trends for fall/winter 2024 ready-to-wear collections.

FLOATING FEATHERS

At Fendi and Stephane Rolland, models confidently strutted down the runway in full feather looks. Meanwhile at Dior, Julie De Libran and Valentino feathers added a subtle and whimsical touch to the structured silhouettes of dresses and coats.

BOWS AND BOLD VOLUMES

Giambattista Valli made a bold statement with voluminous garments draped like bows. He was joined by Viktor & Rolf and Rahul Mishra in presenting show-stopping looks. At Dior, Maria Grazia Chiuri opted for a more subtle look, adding small bows to the monochrome looks.

BALLETCORE

TikTok’s latest favorite trend hit the runways as Simone Rocha at Jean Paul Gaultier and Virginie Viard at Chanel embraced the ultra-feminine aesthetic to the fullest in sending out rose-colored monochrome looks styled with bows and lots of tulle. Kim Jones at Fendi dialed it down with a simple elegant chiffon dress.

TULLE TEMPTATION

Embracing the balletcore trend to the fullest, designers’ go-to fabric this season was undoubtedly tulle. At Chanel and Aelis the dreamy vibe was presented in white tulle. Valentino and Ashi Studio added an edgy twist with black tulle and darker makeup, providing a contrasting touch to the hyper-feminine look.

NEW CLEAN LOOK

Kim Jones was looking into the future when designing Fendi’s couture collection. Alongside, designers like Alexis Mabille and Antonio Grimaldi gave us a glimpse into the new simplistic but sharp look. Even a white shirt in an exaggerated shape as seen at Juana Martin or a reshaped statement coat at Viktor & Rolf set a new tone.

SPARKLING STAR

Continuing the New Year’s festivities, sparkles were all the rage at the couture shows in January. From Zuhair Murad’s full-on sparkling silver dress to  subtler sparkles, elevating every outfit  Adorning a suit at Fendi or a bolero at Gaurav Gupta, the sparkle took on an androgyne vibe.

SENSUAL SEQUINS

Keeping the sparkling theme going, designers also opted for lots of sequins this season. From glamorous dresses by Hany El Behairy to power suits by Tony Ward, sequins were all the rage at this season’s couture week. Sequins in subtle shades were favorites for more sensual interpretations.

CATCHING CAPES

Elie Saab continued creating fairytales on the runway. From a shell-pink asymmetrical cape to a lavender one in chiffon, models walked down the runway looking as enchanting as ever. Along Elie Saab, Georges Hobeika and Zuhair Murad also dressed their models in different interpretations of capes, adding a glamorous and majestic touch to every look.

3D-FLOWERS

“Florals? For spring? Groundbreaking.” Every fashionista knows these iconic words said by Meryl Streep’s character in The Devil Wears Prada. And while Miranda Priestly meant it sarcastically, these haute couture looks actually revolutionize the traditional floral motif. From Valentino to Imane Ayissi, various fashion houses added 3D-flowers to their designs taking the all time favorite trend to the next level.

RAVISHING REDS

Georges Hobeika created romantic gowns in the color of love. Dior played it simple and chic, favoring a darker shade of ruby red. Valentino went for different shades of its iconic red. A woman in red is known to catch the ultimate attention in the room, so catch yourself that self-esteem.

Share this article

Related articles

Sign up to our free newsletter for your guide to fashion trends, cultural talking points, celebrity profiles and other exclusive insider tips