Search
Close this search box.

أكثر من مجرد منصة العرض: الفن والتكنولوجيا

من الفخامة السائلة والنقل الحديث إلى التجوال في خريطة العالم

Prada show finale with liquid set
بموافقة Prada

تقام عروضنا المفضلة في أماكن تعتبر أعمالا فنية في حد ذاتها مثل الملابس المعروضة فيها. تبرز الأماكن  التي تقام بها عروض الربيع/الصيف 2024 للملابس الجاهزة مجموعات الأزياء بأجواء سريالية غامضة.

Prada:أشكال سائلة

ابتكر راف سيمونز وميوتشيا برادا رؤية مستقبلية أخرى لـ Prada. فكانت هناك رغاوي كثيفة شبه شفافة تتساقط من على سقف مؤسسة  Fondazione Prada مما خلق ستارا فنيا يسلط الضوء على الفساتين الناعمة المتطايرة ذات المظهر السائل والعناصر الفنية ذات الشراشيب التي تصاحب الإطلالة الرجالية . يتوسع مفهوم السيولة في المجموعة ليضع إطارا للشكل البشري، ممثلاً في مساحة العرض. يتم استحضار جدران تخيلية من خلال تساقط السوائل، مما يشكل مصفوفة متغيرة باستمرار يتم من خلالها عرض الأزياء.

مجموعة Prada للرغوة السائلة. الصورة مأخوذة برفقة Prada

LOUIS VUITTON: غرفة الشرنقة

يهبط منطاد الهواء الساخن، الذي يرمز إلى حب السفر، في 103 شارع الشانزليزيه في باريس ويغلف المناظر الطبيعية بأشعة الشمس الدافئة. أحاطت التجهيزات في معرض Louis Vuitton – التي صممها الفنان James Chinlund ونفذتها Penique Productions – بالمتجر بأكمله بألواح بولي إيثيلين برتقالية زاهية، بشكل يذكرنا بفن تغليف المعالم بالقماش الذي ابتكره الفنان كريستو. يمكن إعادة تدوير هذه التجهيزات وإعادة استخدامها.

مجموعة Louis Vuitton للبالونات. الصورة مأخوذة برفقة Louis Vuitton

في هذه اللحظة الأثيرية، تملأ الفنانة الفرنسية  زاهو دي ساجازان الغرفة بأجواء سردية بصوتها الفريد. ,يؤكد نيكولاس غيسكيير، رائد الحداثة في عالم الموضة، على الشعور بانعدام الوزن بمظهر رياضي من مواد تشبه المظلات، مع التأكيد ليس فقط على المواد ولكن أيضًا على التصميمات التي تسمح بتجدد الهواء. هل أنت مستعد للانطلاق مع تلك المجموعة المغامرة في رحلة سحرية إلى ضوء الصيف الدافئ ؟

Fendi: الحقائب تتحول إلى آثار

في طريقك وأنت تتنزه في روما، مرورا بالآثار الشهيرة، مثل السلالم الإسبانية ونافورة تريفي، اكتشف فانتازيا Fendi، حيث تم وضع حقائب Fendi عملاقة لإعادة صياغة المناظر الطبيعية الحضرية. ركز تصميم المكان على أيقونات Fendi، بما في ذلك Baguette و Peekaboo و Origami و First، جنبًا إلى جنب مع حقيبة يد جديدة أطلق عليها Flip.

وأضاف المهندس المعماري كيم جونز بعض التماثيل أيضا.

Fendi Finale models walking down the runway SS24
مجموعة حقائب Fendi. الصورة مأخوذة برفقة Fendi

Ferragamo: مساحة من الخيال العلمي

مرحلة عنصرية بأشكال مقوسة باللونين الأبيض والأزرق الفاتح شبه شفافة وشبيهة بالستائر، تُعرَض في مساحة ساطعة تسودها أجواء الخيال العلمي. وبخامات خفيفة، وتصميمات نحتية مصنوعة خصيصًا؛ يخلق ماكسيميليان ديفيس خزانة ملابس معاصرة تتميز بالتناقضات.

Image courtesy of Ferragamo
مجموعة منحنية في Ferragamo. الصورة مأخوذة برفقة Ferragamo

فهو يوازن بين السهولة والدقة، والسيولة والمادة، والأناقة والجرأة. مزيج حديث من الثقافة والحرفية، في تناقض غامض بين الفخامة والطبيعية. الأمر كله يتعلق بالتصميمات، فمن التصميمات ذات الشكل السائل إلى التصميمات المنحوتة، ومن موديلات الدرابيه إلى الأشكال العضوية، يقدم Ferragamo تعبيرًا خالدًا وجديدًا عن الفن والجاذبية، فدعونا نتطلع إلى مستقبل مشرق.

BOTTEGA VENETA :رسائل متعددة الثقافات من جميع أنحاء العالم

تبدأ رحلة Bottega Veneta بدعوة من بوصلة على حزام جلدي، مع خريطة للعالم وتستمر مع مجموعة ربيع/صيف 2024 من تصميم Matthieu Blazy، على أرضية تخيلية  رُسِم عليها خريطة للعالم فنية مزينة بزخارف لأسماك و طيور. يعبر المكان عن السفر حول العالم ورحلة التحول والهروب.

Model walking down the runway in sculptured look at Bottega Veneta SS24
خريطة عالم مجردة تزين الأرض. الصورة مأخوذة برفقة Bottega Veneta

وهو يمثل المتعة الشخصية للتأنق وأن تكون أي شخص أو أي شيء تريد أن تكون، والسفر داخل الخيال حول العالم؛ من أمريكا الجنوبية وجنوب شرق آسيا وبرطانية وصقلية، وأيضا يعكس ثراء عجائب العالم الطبيعية. و بكل تفاصيلها وباندماجها مع الرموز الحضرية، تذكّرنا الحرفية الرائعة بالأزياء الراقية أكثر من الملابس الجاهزة.

JACQUEMUS: المنحوتات

كانت مؤسسة ماخت Fondation Maeght المكان المثالي بتماثيل Giacometti وقطع Joan Miré الفنية التي عملت كخلفيات لعرض «المنحوتات –Les Sculputures الذي أقيم على هامش الحدث . تجعل أشكال ونسب Simon Porte Jacquemus الإطلالات تبدو وكأنها قطع فنية. وتقدَّم التصميمات، مثل العمل الفني نفسه، بشكل مثالي لجسد الأنثى.

Alberto Giacometti statues at the Fondation Maeght. Image courtesy of Jacquemus
منحوتات Alberto Giacometti في Fondation Maeght. الصورة مأخوذة برفقة Jacquemus

LOEWE: حركات منحوتة

عرض Loewe  هو ثمرة تعاون مع الفنانة Lynda Benglis، التي ابتكرت وضع منحوتات برونزية ضخمة وسلسلة من قطع المجوهرات، والتي ألهمت أيضًا تفاصيل الحقائب وقطع الملابس المصنوعة بغرز كبيرة من التريكو. ويمكن اعتبار قطع المجوهرات منحوتات يمكن ارتداؤها تعكس العالم المتغير من حولها. وهذه القطع التي تبدو كأنها معقودة ومطوية ومسكوبة، مصنوعة من مواد تشمل الذهب والفضة الإسترليني والكريستال والألمنيوم والمينا. فاختزال الموضة إلى الصورة الظلية، والتركيز على الخطوط الخارجية هو اتجاه جوناثان أندرسون الجديد؛ ونوع من الرمز الداخلي والخارجي.

تفاصيل منحوتات ومجوهرات لويفي من تصميم Lynda Benglis. الصورة مأخوذة برفقة Loewe

ACNE STUDIO: نيزك الديسكو

يُعرض في  مرصد باريس L’Observatoire de Paris، فالموقع مثالي لتصوير تخيلي لاصطدام نيزك هو حول كرة ديسكو كبيرة يتناثر حطامها على الأرض. كرة الديسكو المفككة للفنان لوكاس شواندتنر مصحوبة بموسيقى  إليكترونية للثنائي Giant Swan. ووجود كرة ديسكو مكسورة هو إشارة إلى الشعور بالحرية على حلبة الرقص. تتماشى السرعة والعفوية مع مجموعة Acne Studios، مع التركيز على إطلالات الديسكو الأنيقة.

Disco Ball hitting the stage at Acne Studios. Image courtesy of Acne Studios
كرة ديسكو تصطدم بالمسرح في Acne Studios. الصورة مأخوذة برفقة Acne Studios

MIU MIU: تاريخ خيالي في مشهد تقني

تعرض الفنانة القطرية الأمريكية صوفيا الماريا عرض Miu Miu ضمن مشهد من الآثار التكنولوجية، وهو تاريخ خيالي تم ابتكاره في متحف The Palais D’iéna  ، وتم إنشاؤه بالتعاون مع OMA. يصور عمل الماريا الفني Gravity and Grace «الجاذبية والأناقة»، الذي أعد بتكليف خاص، مواجهة بين الواقع والخيال وانعكاس لنية جسمها العمل ككل متكامل. من خلال هذا، تستكشف معنى السرد القصصي، خلال تاريخ البشرية إلى يومنا هذا – لنقل الماضي، ومشاركة الحاضر، وتخيل المستقبل.

واصلت ميوتشيا برادا أيضًا رغبتها في إضفاء الأناقة على الفتيات والرجال من خلال إضافة القدر المثالي من الأناقة الرياضية إلى المجموعة. تخلق آثار الماضي -مثل المظهر الرياضي والمظهر الرسمي المهندم ومظهر الألفية – نمطا مستقبليا خاصا: حيث تضيف ميوتشيا تعريفا مستقبليا تأمليا

Techscape at Miu Miu in the Palais D´iéna. Image courtesy of Miu Miu
تكنولاند في Miu Miu في قصر دينا. الصورة مأخوذة برفقة Miu Miu

DIOR: بوب مانيفستو

«ليست هي» -not her  هي التجهيزات التي قامت به إيلينا بيلانتوني ل Dior. تم تشغيل تجهيزات الفيديو الضخمة على شاشات LED بارتفاع 7 أمتار جنبًا إلى جنب مع صور رقمية مجمعة. هذه الصور المجمعة مأخوذة من إعلانات نسائية ذات مسحة متحيزة جنسياً من حيث النواحي الجمالية والتصورية من الأربعينيات حتى يومنا هذا. عالم ثنائي الأبعاد تم إنشاء تفاصيله بواسطة الذكاء الاصطناعي: عالم خيالي تم بناءه والتفكير فيه ليصل إلى حد الكمال. وتهدف هذه التجهيزات إلى أن تكون شاملة، باستخدام تسلسل الصور والنصوص في الرسوم المتحركة بالفيديو لإظهار كيف نتعرض باستمرار لوسائل الإعلام التي تنقل صورة مبتذلة ومتحيزة جنسيًا منذ الأربعينيات. هذا الموسم، تلعب ماريا غرازيا لعبة السيولة بين الجنسين ؛ حيث تصبح القمصان البيضاء أنثوية مع بعض التغييرات ، لتلعب دورًا جديدًا في تحريرنا.

LED screens at Dior. Image courtesy of Dior.
شاشات LED في Dior. الصورة مأخوذة برفقة Dior

مشاركة المقالة

مقالات ذات صلة

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية المجانية للحصول على دليلك لاتجاهات الموضة ونقاط الحوار الثقافية وأخبار المشاهير والنصائح الحصرية.

Search
Close this search box.

Beyond the Runway Look: Art & Tech

From liquid luxury and modern mobility to wanderlust world map

Prada show finale with liquid set
Image courtesy of Prada

Our favorite shows take place on sets that are as much a work of art as the garments presented on them. These spring/summer 2024 ready-to-wear show sets underline the collections with a subtle metaphoric vibe.

PRADA: FLUID FORMS

Miuccia Prada and Raf Simons created yet another futuristic vision for Prada. Translucent thick foams dropped down the ceiling of the Fondazione Prada creating an artsy curtain highlighting the soft floating fluid dresses and artistic fringe elements that accompany tailored masculine looks. The collection’s concept of fluidity framing the human form expands, represented through the show space. Abstract walls are evoked through fluid interruptions, forming an ever-shifting enfilade through which the models process.

Prada SS24 liquid foam set. Image courtesy of Prada

 

LOUIS VUITTON: COCOONING ROOM

A hot air balloon, symbolizing the passion for traveling, lands at 103 Avenue des Champs-Élysées in Paris and envelopes the scenery in warm sunlight. The installation at the Louis Vuitton show — envisioned by artist James Chinlund and realized by Penique Productions — surrounded the entire store in bright orange polyethylene sheets, reminding of Christo’s wrap art. The stylistic installation is recycled and can be reused.

Louis Vuitton SS24 balloon set. Image courtesy of Louis Vuitton

In this floating and ethereal moment, the French artist Zaho de Sagazan fills the room with a narrative vibe with her unique voice. Nicholas Ghesquière, a pioneer of modernism in the fashion world, underlines the sense of weightlessness with sportive looks out of parachute-like materials, emphasizing not only the material but also the airy silhouette. Ready to take off in that adventurous collection for a magical trip up into the warm summer light?

FENDI: BAGS TURNED MONUMENTS

A walk through Rome. Passing by the famous monuments, like the Spanish Steps, and the Trevi Fountain. On the way, discover a Fendi fantasia, where gigantic Fendi bags are set to recast the urban scenery. A set design focused on the Fendi icons, including the Baguette, the Peekaboo, the Origami, and First, alongside a new shopper-meets-clutch named the Flip.

Kim Jones, the new Roman architect, added statuesque shapes.

Fendi Finale models walking down the runway SS24
Iconic bags as set at Fendi SS24. Image courtesy of Fendi

FERRAGAMO: SCI-FI SPACE

An elemental stage with white and light blue curved, curtain-like semi-lucent shapes set in a sci-fi bright space. Lightweight textures, tailored constructions, and sculptural accents: Maximilian Davis creates a contemporary wardrobe defined by the tension of opposites.

Image courtesy of Ferragamo
Curved set at Ferragamo SS24. Image courtesy of Ferragamo

It balances between ease and refinement, fluidity and substance, elegance and audacity. A modern mix of culture and craftsmanship, in a subtle contrast of luxury and naturalness. It’s all about silhouettes, from fluid to sculpted,  and from drapes to organic shapes. Ferragamo presents a timeless and new expression of artistry and allure. Let’s build on a bright future.

BOTTEGA VENETA: CROSS-CULTURAL MESSAGES FROM AROUND THE WORLD

The journey of Bottega Veneta starts with an invitation of a compass on a leather strap, with a map of the world and continues with the spring/summer 2024 collection by Matthieu Blazy, over an abstract painted floor – an artistic world map with fish and bird motifs. A set of traveling around the world.

Model walking down the runway in sculptured look at Bottega Veneta SS24
Abstract world map decorating the floor at Bottega SS24. Image courtesy of Bottega Veneta

A journey of transformation and escape. Representing the personal pleasure of dressing up, of being whoever and whatever you would like to be, and of traveling within the imagination around the world: from South America, Southeast Asia, Brittany, and Sicily it reflects the richness of the world’s natural wonders. With all its details and combined with urban codes, the special craftsmanship reminds more of couture than ready-to-wear.

JACQUEMUS: SCULPTURES

The Fondation Maeght was the perfect venue with its Giacometti figures and Joan Miró art pieces serving as backdrops for the Les Sculputures off-schedule show. Simon Porte Jacquemus’ shapes and proportions make the looks  seem like art pieces.  The silhouettes, like the artwork itself, are perfectly rendered to the female body.

Alberto Giacometti statues at the Fondation Maeght. Image courtesy of Jacquemus
Alberto Giacometti sculptures at the Fondation Maeght at Jacquesmus SS24. Image courtesy of Jacquemus

LOEWE: SHAPED GESTURES

The Loewe show is a collaboration with artist Lynda Benglis, who has created an installation of monumental bronze sculptures and a series of jewelry pieces, that inspired also details on the bags and the chunky knits. The jewelry items are considered wearable sculptures that reflect the shifting world around them. The pieces are knotted, pleated, poured, and extruded and made from materials including gold, sterling silver, crystal, aluminum, and enamel. Reducing fashion to the silhouette, focusing on the outline is Jonathan Anderson’s new doctrine. A kind of inside-outside metaphor.

Sculptures and jewelry details for Loewe SS24 by Lynda Benglis. Image courtesy of Loewe

ACNE STUDIOS: DISCO COMET

Showcased at the L’Observatoire de Paris, the perfect location for a meteor impact is around a large disco bowl smashed into the ground. The deconstructed disco ball by artist Lukas Schwandtner is accompanied by the electronic duo Giant Swan. The presence of a broken disco ball is an allusion to the sense of freedom felt on the dance floor. Speed and spontaneity go along with the Acne Studios collection, focusing on sleek disco looks.

Disco Ball hitting the stage at Acne Studios. Image courtesy of Acne Studios
Disco ball hitting the stage at Acne Studios SS24. Image courtesy of Acne Studios

 

MIU MIU: IMAGINARY HISTORY IN A TECH LANDSCAPE

Qatari-American Artist Sophia Al-Maria situates the Miu Miu show within a landscape of technological ruins, an imaginary history invented in the Palais D’Iéna created in collaboration with OMA. Al Maria’s specially commissioned work Gravity and Grace depicts a confrontation between reality and fantasy. A reflection of the intention of her body as a work as a whole. Through this, she explores the meaning of storytelling, through the history of humanity to today – to transmit the past, share the present, and imagine the future.

Miuccia Prada also continued her desire of dressing it girls and guys by adding the perfect amount of sportive coolness to the collection. Subtle relics from the past, like sporty, preppy and Y2K looks create a special future style:Miuccia adds a reflective and futuristic definition.

Techscape at Miu Miu in the Palais D´iéna. Image courtesy of Miu Miu
Techscape at Miu Miu SS24 in the Palais D´Iéna. Image courtesy of Miu Miu

DIOR: POP MANIFESTO

Not Her is Elena Bellantoni’s installation for Dior. The monumental video installation was played on  7-meter-high LED screens along with digital photo collages. The collected images for the artworks are from female advertising ads with a sexist undertone, in their aesthetics and visualization of the 1940s to the present day. A two-dimensional world whose details are generated by artificial intelligence: a fictional universe, constructed and thought out to perfection. The installation is intended to be comprehensive, using the sequence of images and texts in video animation to show how we are constantly exposed to media that have  been conveying a hackneyed and sexist image since the 1940s. This season, Maria Grazia is playing a game of gender fluidity; white shirts become feminine with new twists, playing a new part in setting us free.

LED screens at Dior. Image courtesy of Dior.
LED screens at Dior. Image courtesy of Dior.

Share this article

Related articles

Sign up to our free newsletter for your guide to fashion trends, cultural talking points, celebrity profiles and other exclusive insider tips